Staff

Russ Beebe

Russ Beebe

Interaction Designer
HIT UI design and evaluation, information design
Email: russ.beebe@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 936-0762
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Andrew Kline

Andrew H. Kline

Program Coordinator
Pre-award and post-award management
Email: andrew.h.kline@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 936-6598
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Jayson Ingram

Jayson Ingram

Application Developer
HIT UI development & management
Email: jayson.ingram@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 936-0000
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Susan E. Piras

Susan E. Piras, M.S.N., R.N.

Ph.D. Student, School of Nursing
Nursing, evidence-based practice implementation
Email: susan.e.piras@vanderbilt.edu
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Carrie Reale

Carrie Reale, MSN, RN

Informatics Nurse Specialist
HIT UI evaluation and usability
Email: carrie.reale@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 936-3614
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Christopher L. Simpson

Christopher L. Simpson

Research Manager (Department of Biomedical Informatics)
Qualitative research, program evaluation
Email: chris.simpson@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 343-2879
Fax: (615) 322-0502

Jie Xu

Jie Xu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
HIT usability, trust in technology
Email: jie.xu@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 936-2531
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Adjunct Members

Christiane Catherine Schubert

Christiane C. Schubert, Ph.D

Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
HIT, clinical expertise and decision-making, joint cognitive systems
Email: christiane.c.schubert@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 936-6598
Fax: (615) 936-7373