Staff

Russ Beebe

Russ Beebe

User Experience Designer
HIT UI design and evaluation, information design
Email: russ.beebe@vumc.org
Phone: (615) 936-0762
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Sarah Moroz

Sarah Moroz

Research Assistant II
Email: sarah.moroz@vumc.org
Phone: (615) 936-5582
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Timothy Newman

Timothy Newman

Research Lab Tech
Email: timothy.a.newman@vumc.org
Phone: (615) 936-7380
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Carrie Reale

Carrie Reale, MSN, RN

Informatics Nurse Specialist
HIT UI evaluation and usability
Email: carrie.reale@vumc.org
Phone: (615) 936-3614
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Emma Schremp

Emma Schremp

Research Assistant II
Email: emma.schremp@vumc.org
Phone: (615) 936-2156
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Christopher L. Simpson

Christopher L. Simpson

Research Manager (Department of Biomedical Informatics)
Qualitative research, program evaluation
Email: chris.simpson@vumc.org
Phone: (615) 343-2879
Fax: (615) 322-0502

Shari Stanley

Shari Stanley

Associate Program Manager
Email: sharon.t.stanley.1@vumc.org
Phone: (615) 936-6699
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Judy W. Thompson

Judy W. Thompson

Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: Judy.w.thompson@vumc.org
Phone: (615) 936-6598
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Adjunct Members

Christiane Catherine Schubert

Christiane C. Schubert, Ph.D

Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
HIT, clinical expertise and decision-making, joint cognitive systems
Email: christiane.c.schubert@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 936-6598
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Katie Tippey

Kathryn G. Tippey, Ph.D., AHFP

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: kathryn.tippey@gmail.com
Phone: (615) 936-6598
Fax: (615) 936-7373

Jie Xu

Jie Xu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Center for Psychological Sciences, Zhejiang Univesity
38 Zheda Road, Xihu District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China, 310027
Email: xujie0987@zju.edu.cn
Phone: (615) 936-6598
Website: person.zju.edu.cn/en/xujie
Fax: (615) 936-7373