American Autonomic Society

Board of Directors and Officers


OFFICERS

Michael Joyner, M.D.
President, American Autonomic Society
Department of Anesthesia
Mayo Clinic
200 First St SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Phone: 507-255-4288
Fax: 507-255-7300
E-mail: joyner.michael@mayo.edu

Thomas Chelimsky, M.D.
Secretary-Treasurer, American Autonomic Society
Department of Neurology
Case Western Reserve University
11,100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: 216-844-3495
Fax: 216-844-7624
E-mail: thomas.chelimsky@uhhospitals.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark W. Chapleau, Ph.D.
    Department of Internal
Medicine, 629 MRC
    University of Iowa & Veterans Affairs Medical Center
    200 Hawkins Drive
    Iowa City, IA 52242, USA
    mark-chapleau@uiowa.edu

Nisha  Charkoudian, Ph.D.  
   
Anesthesia  Research

   Mayo Clinic
   200 First Street SW
   Rochester, MN 55902  USA
   charkoudian.nisha@mayo.edu

Thomas Chelimsky, M.D.
    Department of Neurology
    University Hospitals of Cleveland
    11000 Euclid Ave
    Cleveland, OH 44106, USA
    thomas.chelimsky@uhhospitals.org

Gregory Fink, Ph.D.
   
Department of Pharmacology/Toxicology
    Michigan State University

    B440 Life Sciences Building
    East Lansing, MI 48824 USA
    finkg@msu.edu

Christopher Gibbons, M.D. 
   
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
    1 Deaconess Rd, Palmer 111
    Boston, MA 02215 USA
    cgibbons@bidmc.harvard.edu

Giris  Jacob, M.D.
      Internal Medicine F
      Tel Aviv Medical Center
      6 Weizmann
      Tel Aviv 64239, Israel
      
g_jacob@rambam.health.gov.il

Michael Joyner, M.D.
      Department of Anesthesiology
      Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
      200 First St SW
      Rochester, MN 55905, USA
      joyner.michael@mayo.edu

Benjamin Levine, M.D.
   
Internal Medicine - Cardiology
    IEEM
    7232 Greenville Ave.
    Suite 435
    Dallas, TX 75231  USA
    benjaminlevine@texashealth.org

Vaughan Macefield, Ph.D.
      
University of Western Sydney
      School of Medicine
      Locked Bag 1797 Penrith South DC
      Sydney, NSW 1797, Australia
      
v.macefield@uws.edu.au

Wouter Wieling, M.D., Ph.D.
     Academic Medical Center
    Meibergdreef 9
    1105 AZ Amsterdam, Netherlands
    w.wieling@amc.uva.nl

 

EX-OFFICIO

Horacio Kaufmann, M.D.
Dpt. of Neurology, NYU School of Medicine
530 First Avenue, Suite 9Q
New York, New York 10016, USA
horacio.kaufmann@med.nyu.edu

MEETING INFORMATION

Ms. Anita Zeller
AAS Executive Secretary
18915 Inca Ave
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: 952-469-5837
Fax: 952-469-8424
E-mail: zeller.anita@mayo.edu