w

Home

You are here: Home

Kelli L. Boyd, PhD, DVM, DAVCP

Email: kelli.l.boyd@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Professor of Pathology

Pathology of Genetically Engineered Mice

Huifang Cheng, M.D.

Email: huifang.cheng@vanderbilt.edu

Research Associate Professor

Renal epithelial cell function and eicosanoids.

Mark de Caestecker, M.B., B.S., Ph.D.

Email: mark.de.caestecker@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Professor

Renal development, BMP signaling and pulmonary vascular disease

Agnes B. Fogo, M.D.

Email: agnes.fogo@vanderbilt.edu

Professor

Progression of chronic kidney disease

Leslie S. Gewin, M.D.

Email: l.gewin@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Professor

Internal Medicine, Nephrology

Jimmy Hao, M.B., Ph..D.

Email: chuanming.hao@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Professor

Renal medullary interstitial cell function

Raymond C. Harris, M.D.

Email: ray.harris@vanderbilt.edu

Ann and Roscoe R. Robinson Professor of Medicine

Renal epithelial cell function

Donald E. Kohan, M.D., Ph.D.

Email: Donald.Kohan@hsc.utah.edu

Professor of Medicine

Blood pressure homeostasis and renal sodium and water excretion in health and disease

H. Charles Manning, Ph.D.

Email: henry.c.manning@vanderbilt.edu

Asst. Professor

Molecular Imaging

Ambra Pozzi, Ph.D.

Email: ambra.pozzi@vanderbilt.edu

Professor

Role of collagen binding receptors in glomerulosclerosis

Christopher C. Quarles, Ph.D.

Email: chad.quarles@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Professor

Multi-Modal Imaging

Kenneth Salleng, D.V.M.

Email: ken.salleng@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Professor

Veterinary pathology and laboratory animal science

Takamune Takahashi, M.D., Ph.D.

Email: takamune.takahashi@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Professor

Molecular and cellular basis of renal microvascular development and injury

Thomas Yankeelov, Ph.D.

Email: tom.yankeelov@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Professor

Multi-Modal Imaging

Roy Zent, M.D., Ph.D.

Email: roy.zent@vanderbilt.edu

Professor

Cell-ECM interactions and the kidney

Ming-Zhi Zhang, M.D., M.Sc.

Email: ming-zhi.zhang@vanderbilt.edu

Assistant Professor

Renal physiology and colorectal cancer



Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Home · Sitemap · Contact Us · Copyright Policy · Privacy Policy

© 2014 Vanderbilt University Medical Center. All Rights Reserved.

Website and Media Development by skooge