Temporarily Unavailable
Temporarily Unavailable
Nashville, TN

25-year Chairs

9/27/1996 - The following VUMC faculty members recently received 25-year Chairs

€ Barbara Christman Adair, Ph.D., associate professor of Nursing

€ Dr. Harvey W. Bender Jr., professor of Thoracic and Cardiac Surgery

€ Carolyn J. Bess, associate professor of the Practice of Nursing

€ Jackie D. Corbin, Ph.D., professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

€ Hugh A. Davis, Ph.D., assistant professor Pathology

€ Dr. G. Dewey Dunn, associate professor of Medicine

€ Dr. Gottlieb C. Friesinger II, professor of Medicine, Betty and Jack Bailey Professor of Cardiology

€ Dr. Thomas P. Graham Jr., Ann and Monroe Carell Jr. Chair and Professor of Pediatrics

€ Daniel P. Lindtrom, associate professor of Pediatrics

€ Dr. Robert E. Richie, professor of Surgery

€ Dr. Hakan W. Sundell, professor of Pediatrics

€ Dr. Jack Alexander Tyson, D.D.S., assistant professor of Dentistry

€ Kenneth A. Wallston, Ph.D., professor of Psychology in Nursing

€ Grant R. Wilkinson, Ph.D., professor of Pharmocology

©2018 Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Editorial tool created by VUMC Web Development



Vanderbilt Farmers Market

Thursdays, 3-6 p.m., Medical Center Plaza



Vanderbilt University Medical Center