Department of Anesthesiology

Meet our Team - Anesthesia Technicians


Vanderbilt Medical Center Technicians

Sharon Baskette, Cer. A.T.T. (Technical Resource Supervisor)
Ashley Atkinson
Cheryl Bales
Paivi Belton
Raymond Brazill
Weston Brinkerhoff
Joe Brock, Cer. A.T. (Coordinator, Radiology/Cath Lab)
DeWayne Campbell, Cer. A.T.
Sue Christian, Cer. A.T.T. (Manager/Educator)
Paul Clary, Cer.A.T.
Fredrick Dennis
Chris Duff
Julie Kapelan, Cer.A.T.
James Little, Cer.A.T.
Brandon Nix
Damon Peebles, Cer.A.T.
John Poland, Cer. A.T.
Tonia Rozell, Cer.A.T. (Coordinator, MCE)
Jarvis Singleton, Cer.A.T.
Mao Shinoda
Christine Tinglin
Cindy Waldron, Cer.A.T.T.
Walter Woiten

Monroe Carell Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt Anesthesia Techs

Gary Argo, Cer. A.T.
Kenton Boutwell
Brooke Butterworth
Chris Chambers
Gary French
Brian Graham
Kaye Kidd, Cer.A.T
Darryl McNaire
Angela Maniu
Vic Martin
Marti Milliken
Keith Neal
Marquise Patton
Jennifer Rodgers
LaSonia Scantling, Cer. A.T., Coordinator
Gwen Stafford, Cer. A.T., Supervisor
Byron Waller



This page was last updated March 9, 2016 and is maintained by