.

Center for Advanced Practice Nursing and Allied Health

Advanced Practice Nursing Leadership

Jason Jean, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Director of APN Practice
Vanderbilt Heart and Vascular Institute
615/322-2318
Email:  jason.jean@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

April N. Kapu, DNP, ACNP-BC, FAANP
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Critical Care
Vanderbilt University Hospital
615/343-1465
Email:  april.n.kapu@vanderbilt.edu
Biography



Jerita Payne, MSN, ACNP-BC, RN
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Transplant
Transplant Center Administration
615/936-0431
Email:  jerita.payne@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

 

Mary Rachel McDowell, MSN, ACNP-BC
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Cancer
Vanderbilt Ingram Cancer Center
615/936-8422
Email:  mary.r.mcdowell@Vanderbilt.Edu

Biography


Sandra Seidel, PMHNP-BC
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Psychiatry
Psychological and Counseling Center
615/322-2571
Email:  sandy.seidel@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

Jane Case, DNP, APN-BC
Assistant Director of APN Practice
Department of Medicine
615/386-6240
Email:  jane.case@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 


Steve Blanks, CRNA, MCM
Chief Nurse Anesthetist
3108 MCE
615/343-6336
Email:  steve.blanks@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

 


Russell Kunic, MSN, FNP-BC
Manager, Patient Care Services
Adult Urologic Surgery Clinic
615/322-5350
Email:  russell.j.kunic@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 

 

Jill Kinch, MSN, CPNP-AC/PC
Nurse Practitioner Manager - PATCH
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
615/936-2499
Email:  jill.s.kinch@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 

Claire Slone, MSN, APRN, NNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner Manager - NICU
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
615/343-8321
Email:  claire.slone@vanderbilt.edu

Biography
 
Michelle Terrell, MSN, CPNP-AC/PC
Nurse Practitioner Manager - PCCU
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
615/322-0928
Email:  michelle.terrell@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 

Ann Cross, MS, MBA, RN, NE-BC
Administrative Director of Nursing
Vanderbilt Health Williamson
615/875-7149   
Email:  ann.cross@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

Mary Duvanich, MSN, RN, MMHC
Administrative Director
Digestive Disease, Urology and Oral Health
615/343-0917 
Email:  mary.a.duvanich@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 

Angela Wilson-Liverman, MSN, CNM
Division Director - Advanced Practice Nursing
OB/GYN
One Hundred Oaks
Nashville, TN  37204
Email:  angela.wilson-liverman@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 

Tamara Keown, MSN, WHNP-BC
Advanced Practice Nursing - Team Leader
OB/GYN
One Hundred Oaks
Nashville, TN  37201
Email:  tammy.keown@Vanderbilt.Edu
Biography
 


Katie Brennan, MSN, RN, CDE
Assistant Administrator
Eskind Diabetes Clinics - Adult and Pediatric
615/936-3902
Email:  katie.brennan@Vanderbilt.Edu

Biography

 
 

Devin Carr, MSN, RN
Administrative Director - Surgery and Trauma Patient Care Center
615/343-7018
Email:  devin.carr@vanderbilt.edu

Matt Bumbalough MSN, APRN
Manager Patient Care Services,
Student Health
615/322-2427
Email: 
matthew.r.bumbalough@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 
   

Kyla Stripling MSN, RN, APRN, ACNP-BC
Advanced Practice Provider Team Leader
Neuroscience Institute
615/322-7417
Email:  kyla.a.stripling@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 

Patricia Kinman MSN, FNP-BC
Manager
Occupational Health Clinic
615/936-0955
Email:  patricia.kinman@Vanderbilt.Edu
Biography

Marni Groves, MSN, NP-C
Advanced Practice Provider Team Leader
Rheumatology Clinical Practice
615/322-4746
Email:  marni.groves@vanderbilt.edu

Biography
 

Rochell Sasse, MSN, APRN-BC
Advanced Practice Provider Team Leader
Adult Urologic Surgical Clinic
615/322-2880 
Email:  rochell.sasse@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 

 

 

Provider Support Services

 



Danielle Midgett
Director
4163 Village at Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN 37232-8678
615/322.3573
Email:  provider.support.services@vanderbilt.edu