.

Center for Advanced Practice Nursing and Allied Health

Advanced Practice Nursing Leadership

Brennan
Katie Brennan, MSN, RN, CDE
Assistant Administrator
Eskind Diabetes Clinics - Adult and Pediatric
615/936-3902
katie.brennan@Vanderbilt.Edu

Biography
Kinch
Jill Kinch, MSN, CPNP-AC/PC
Nurse Practitioner Manager - PATCH
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
615/936-2499
jill.s.kinch@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 
Buxton Kinman
Patricia Kinman MSN, FNP-BC
Manager
Occupational Health Clinic
615/936-0955
patricia.kinman@Vanderbilt.Edu
Biography
 

Carr
Devin Carr, MSN, RN
Administrative Director - Surgery and Trauma Patient Care Center
615/343-7018
devin.carr@vanderbilt.edu

Kunic
Russell Kunic, MSN, FNP-BC
Manager, Patient Care Services
Adult Urologic Surgery Clinic
615/322-5350
russell.j.kunic@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

Case
Jane Case, DNP, APN-BC
Assistant Director of APN Practice
Department of Medicine
615/386-6240
jane.case@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

McDowell
Mary Rachel McDowell, MSN, ACNP-BC
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Cancer
Vanderbilt Ingram Cancer Center
615/936-8422
mary.r.mcdowell@Vanderbilt.Edu

Biography

Cross
Ann Cross, MS, MBA, RN, NE-BC
Administrative Director of Nursing
Vanderbilt Health Williamson
615/875-7149
ann.cross@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

Payne
Jerita Payne, MSN, ACNP-BC, RN
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Transplant
Transplant Center Administration
615/936-0431
jerita.payne@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

Duvanich
Mary Duvanich, MSN, RN, MMHC
Administrative Director
Digestive Disease, Urology and Oral Health
615/343-0917
mary.a.duvanich@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
Sasse
Rochell Sasse, MSN, APRN-BC
Advanced Practice Provider Team Leader
Adult Urologic Surgical Clinic
615/322-2880
rochell.sasse@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 
Groves
Marni Groves, MSN, NP-C
Advanced Practice Provider Team Leader
Rheumatology Clinical Practice
615/322-4746
marni.groves@vanderbilt.edu

Biography
Seidel
Sandra Seidel, PMHNP-BC
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Psychiatry
Psychological and Counseling Center
615/322-2571
sandy.seidel@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 
Sharon Holly Stripling
Kyla Stripling MSN, RN, APRN, ACNP-BC
Advanced Practice Provider Team Leader
Neuroscience Institute
615/322-7417
kyla.a.stripling@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 

Kapu
April N. Kapu, DNP, ACNP-BC, FAANP
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Critical Care
Vanderbilt University Hospital
615/343-1465
april.n.kapu@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

Terrell
Michelle Terrell, MSN, CPNP-AC/PC
Nurse Practitioner Manager - PCCU
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
615/322-0928
michelle.terrell@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 
Keown
Tamara Keown, MSN, WHNP-BC
Advanced Practice Nursing - Team Leader
OB/GYN
One Hundred Oaks
Nashville, TN 37201
tammy.keown@Vanderbilt.Edu
Biography
Wilson-Liverman
Angela Wilson-Liverman, MSN, CNM
Division Director - Advanced Practice Nursing
OB/GYN
One Hundred Oaks
Nashville, TN 37204
angela.wilson-liverman@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

 

 

Provider Support Services

 



Danielle Midgett
Director
4163 Village at Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN 37232-8678
615/322.3573
Email:  provider.support.services@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

This page was last updated August 28, 2014 and is maintained by