.

Center for Advanced Practice Nursing and Allied Health

Advanced Practice Nursing Leadership

buxton

 

 

 

 


Margaret Buxton, BSN,CNM,MSN
Certified Midwife - West End Women's Health Center
615/936-5858
margaret.buxton@vanderbilt.edu

Biography

 

 

 

Case
Jane Case, DNP, APN-BC
Assistant Director of APN Practice
Department of Medicine
615/386-6240
jane.case@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 
Duvanich
Mary Duvanich, MSN, RN, MMHC
Administrative Director
Digestive Disease, Urology and Oral Health
615/343-0917
mary.a.duvanich@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
Groves
Marni Groves, MSN, NP-C
Advanced Practice Provider Team Leader
Rheumatology Clinical Practice
615/322-4746
marni.groves@vanderbilt.edu

Biography
 

holley
Sharon Holley, DNP, CNM
Assistant Professor - School of Nursing
Vanderbilt University
615/936-8956
sharon.holley@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

 

 

 

Kapu
April N. Kapu, DNP, ACNP-BC, FAANP
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Critical Care
Vanderbilt University Hospital
615/343-1465
april.n.kapu@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

Keown
Tamara Keown, MSN, WHNP-BC
Advanced Practice Nursing - Team Leader
OB/GYN
One Hundred Oaks
Nashville, TN 37201
tammy.keown@Vanderbilt.Edu
Biography


Kinch
Jill Kinch, MSN, CPNP-AC/PC
Nurse Practitioner Manager - PATCH
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
615/936-2499
jill.s.kinch@vanderbilt.edu
Biography


Kinman
Patricia Kinman MSN, FNP-BC
Manager
Occupational Health Clinic
615/936-0955
patricia.kinman@Vanderbilt.Edu
Biography

Kunic
Russell Kunic, MSN, FNP-BC
Manager, Patient Care Services
Adult Urologic Surgery Clinic
615/322-5350
russell.j.kunic@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

Payne
Jerita Payne, MSN, ACNP-BC, RN
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Transplant
Transplant Center Administration
615/936-0431
jerita.payne@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

Seidel
Sandra Seidel, PMHNP-BC
Assistant Director of APN Practice - Psychiatry
Psychological and Counseling Center
615/322-2571
sandy.seidel@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

 

Tiffany Street

Stripling
Kyla Stripling MSN, RN, APRN, ACNP-BC
Advanced Practice Provider Team Leader
Neuroscience Institute
615/322-7417
kyla.a.stripling@vanderbilt.edu
Biography

 
Terrell
Michelle Terrell, MSN, CPNP-AC/PC
Nurse Practitioner Manager - PCCU
Monroe Carrell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
615/322-0928
michelle.terrell@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
Wilson-Liverman
Angela Wilson-Liverman, MSN, CNM
Division Director - Advanced Practice Nursing
OB/GYN
One Hundred Oaks
Nashville, TN 37204
angela.wilson-liverman@vanderbilt.edu
Biography
 

Briana Witherspoon


 
   

 

 

Provider Support Services

 



Danielle Midgett
Director
4163 Village at Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN 37232-8678
615/322.3573
Email:  provider.support.services@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

This page was last updated March 16, 2015 and is maintained by