VanderbiltHealth.com: For Patients and Visitors
Vanderbilt University Medical Center: For Employees, Researchers, and Students

CONTACT THE CDTR

Center for Diabetes Translation Research
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232

Faculty

Tom Elasy, MD, MPH

Director, Center for Diabetes and Translation Research
Director, Division of General Internal Medicine & Public Health
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000- North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
tom.a.elasy@vanderbilt.edu

Margaret K. Hargreaves, PhD

Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
Meharry Medical College
1005 D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd
Nashville, TN 37208
mhargreaves@mmc.edu
mhargeaves@comcast.net

Russell Rothman, MD, MPP

Director, Center for Health Services Research
Chief, Internal Medicine- Pediatrics Section
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000- North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
russell.rothman@vanderbilt.edu

link to faculty page

Shari Barkin, MD, MSHS

Division Chief, General Pediatrics
Director of Pediatric Obesity Research
Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
Doctor's Office Tower 8232
2200 Children's Way
Nashville, TN 37232-9225
shari.barkin@vanderbilt.edu

link to faculty page

Elizabeth E. Weiner, PhD, RN-BC, FACMI, FAAN

Dean for Informatics
School of Nursing
260 Frist Hall
461 21st Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37240
betsy.weiner@vanderbilt.edu

link to faculty page

Schlundt, David G. , PhD

Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
111 21st Avenue South
 301 Wilson Hall Nashville, TN 37240
david.schlundt@vanderbilt.edu

Ayumi Shintani PhD, MPH

Associate Professor of Statistics
Department of Biostatistics
1161 21st Avenue South
S-2323 MCN
Nashville, TN 37232
ayumi.shintani@vanderbilt.edu

Copyright © 2014 by Vanderbilt University Medical Center    |    1211 Medical Center Drive    |    Nashville, TN 37232    |    (615) 322-5000
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
This page was last updated February 29, 2012 and is maintained by Terri Ray