.

Center for Diabetes Translation Research


**************

 

CONTACT THE CDTR »

Center for Diabetes
Translation Research
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232

**************

 

 

Core Leaders: Center for Diabetes & Translation Research

Tom Elasy, M.D.

elasy

Director, Center for Diabetes & Translation Research
Director, Division of General Internal Medicine & Public Health
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
EMAIL: Tom.A.Elasy@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Elasy?
CLICK HERE »
***********************

Margaret Hargreaves, Ph.D.

hargreaves

Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
Meharry Medical College
1005 D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd
Nashville, TN 37208
EMAIL: MHargreaves@MMC.Edu
EMAIL: MHargeaves@Comcast.Net

Want to know more about Dr. Hargreaves?
CLICK HERE »
***********************

Russell Rothman, M.D.

rothman

Director, Center for Health Services Research
Chief, Internal Medicine- Pediatrics Section
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
EMAIL: Russell.Rothman@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Rothman?
CLICK HERE »
***********************

Shari Barkin, M.D.

barkin

Division Chief, General Pediatrics
Director of Pediatric Obesity Research
Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
Doctor's Office Tower 8232
2200 Children's Way
Nashville, TN 37232-9225
EMAIL: Shari.Barkin@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Barkin?
CLICK HERE »
***********************

Elizabeth Weiner, Ph.D.

weiner

Dean for Informatics
School of Nursing
260 Frist Hall
461 21st Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37240
EMAI: Betsy.Weiner@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Weiner?
CLICK HERE »
***********************

David Schlundt, Ph.D.

schult

Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
111 21st Avenue South
301 Wilson Hall Nashville, TN 37240
EMAIL: David.Schlundt@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Schlundt?
CLICK HERE »
***********************

Robert Greevy, Jr, Ph.D.

greevy

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
Department of Biostatistics
2525 West End Ave., Suite 11000
Nashville, TN 37232
EMAIL: Robert.Greevy@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Greevy?
CLICK HERE »

This page was last updated July 16, 2015 and is maintained by