VanderbiltHealth.com: For Patients and Visitors
Vanderbilt University Medical Center: For Employees, Researchers, and Students


**************

 

CONTACT THE CDTR »

Center for Diabetes
Translation Research
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232

**************

CDTR Core Leaders

Tom Elasy, M.D., MPH

Director, Center for Diabetes & Translation Research
Director, Division of General Internal Medicine & Public Health
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
EMAIL: Tom.A.Elasy@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Elasy?
CLICK HERE »

***********************

Margaret K. Hargreaves, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
Meharry Medical College
1005 D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd
Nashville, TN 37208
EMAIL: MHargreaves@MMC.Edu
EMAIL: MHargeaves@Comcast.Net

Want to know more about Dr. Hargreaves?
CLICK HERE »

***********************

Russell Rothman, M.D., MPP

Director, Center for Health Services Research
Chief, Internal Medicine- Pediatrics Section
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
EMAIL: Russell.Rothman@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Rothman?
CLICK HERE »

***********************

Shari Barkin, M.D., MSHS

Division Chief, General Pediatrics
Director of Pediatric Obesity Research
Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
Doctor's Office Tower 8232
2200 Children's Way
Nashville, TN 37232-9225
EMAIL: Shari.Barkin@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Barkin?
CLICK HERE »

***********************

Elizabeth E. Weiner, Ph.D., RN-BC, FACMI, FAAN

Dean for Informatics
School of Nursing
260 Frist Hall
461 21st Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee 37240
EMAI: Betsy.Weiner@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Weiner?
CLICK HERE »

***********************

David G. Schlundt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
111 21st Avenue South
301 Wilson Hall Nashville, TN 37240
EMAIL: david.schlundt@vanderbilt.edu

Want to know more about Dr. Schlundt?
CLICK HERE »

***********************

Robert A Greevy, Jr, PhD

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
Department of Biostatistics
2525 West End Ave., Suite 11000
Nashville, TN 37232
EMAIL: robert.greevy@Vanderbilt.edu

Want to know more about Dr. Greevy?
CLICK HERE »

Copyright © 2014 by Vanderbilt University Medical Center    |    1211 Medical Center Drive    |    Nashville, TN 37232    |    (615) 322-5000
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
This page was last updated September 24, 2014 and is maintained by Terri Ray