.

General Surgery Residency

Program Team

Terhune_Kyla

Kyla Terhune, MD
Program Director

kyla.terhune@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-343-6642

Nunez, Tim

Timothy C. Nunez, MD
Associate Program Director

timothy.c.nunez@vanderbilt.edu

Idrees

Kamran Idrees, MD
Associate Program Director

kamran.idrees@vanderbilt.edu

Stephanie_Rowe_Burnham

Stephanie Rowe Burnham
Program Coordinator
2014-15 ARCS President

stephanie.rowe@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-343-6642

Margaret Genendlis

Margaret Genendlis
Department Education Specialist

margaret.genendlis@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-322-1414

Tarpley_Maggie

Margaret A.Tarpley
Senior Associate in Surgery

margaret.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-322-1548

Hansen

Erik N. Hansen, MD
SIte Director, Vanderbilt International SurgeryResidency Training, Kijabe, Kenya

erik.hansen@vanderbilt.edu

Martin

Raymond S. Martin, III, MD
Site Director, St. Thomas Hospital

rsmartin@stthomas.org

Tarpley

John L. Tarpley, MD
Site Director for VA Medical Center and Program Director "Emeritus"

john.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu

Eskind_Steven

Steven J. Eskind, MD
Clerkship Director

steven.eskind@vanderbilt.edu

This page was last updated January 25, 2016 and is maintained by