.

General Surgery Residency

Contacts

 

 

John L. Tarpley, MD
Program Director

john.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu

(F)  615-322-0689

 

 
     

Kyla P. Terhune, MD
Associate Program Director

kyla.terhune@vanderbilt.edu

(O)  615-875-3008
(F)  615-322-0689

 

 
     

Raymond S. Martin, III, MD
Associate Program Director, St. Thomas

rsmartin@stthomas.org

 
     

Erik N. Hansen, MD
Associate Program Director, Vanderbilt International Surgery Residency Training

erik.hansen@vanderbilt.edu

(F)  615-322-0689

 
     

Steven J. Eskind, MD
Third-Year and Fourth-Year Clerkship Director

steven.eskind@vanderbilt.edu

(F)  615-322-0689

 
     

Stephanie A. Rowe Burnham
Program Coordinator

stephanie.rowe@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-343-6642
(F)  615-322-0689

 
     
   

Margaret A. Genendlis
Department Education Specialist

margaret.genendlis@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-322-1414
(F)  615-322-0689

 
     

Nichole A. Perkins
Clerkship Assistant, Assistant to Dr. Terhune

nichole.a.perkins@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-875-3008
(F) 615-322-0689

 
     

 

Margaret A. Tarpley
Senior Associate in Surgery

maggie.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-322-1548
(F)  615-322-0689

 
     

 

This page was last updated September 19, 2014 and is maintained by