For Patients and Visitors
Vanderbilt University Medical Center: For Employees, Researchers, and Students

Departmental Graduate Student Guidelines



Graduate Education Committee (GEC)

  • Alyssa Hasty (chair)
  • Chuck Cobb
  • Eric Delpire
  • Wenbio Chen
  • Tony Weil
  • Teru Nakagawa
  • Owen McGuinness

Contact Information


Alyssa Hasty, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)

813 Light Hall




Chuck Cobb, Ph.D.

Associate Education Director (AED)

735A Light Hall


Angie Pernell

Education Specialist

707 Light Hall


Copyright © 2014 by Vanderbilt University Medical Center    |    1211 Medical Center Drive    |    Nashville, TN 37232    |    (615) 322-5000
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
This page was last updated May 16, 2013 and is maintained by Molecular Physiology Biophysics