For Patients and Visitors
Vanderbilt University Medical Center: For Employees, Researchers, and Students

Graduate Student Association

President: Kayla Boortz, O'Brien Lab

Vice President: Reid Bolus, Hasty Lab

Secretary: Kristen Syring, O'Brien Lab

Treasurer: Ashley Williams, Wasserman Lab

Webmaster: Leslie Roteta, Vickers Lab

Seminar Chair: Peter Kropp, Gannon Lab

Communications Chair: Bethany Carboneau, Gannon Lab

Copyright © 2014 by Vanderbilt University Medical Center    |    1211 Medical Center Drive    |    Nashville, TN 37232    |    (615) 322-5000
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
This page was last updated August 26, 2014 and is maintained by Molecular Physiology Biophysics