.

Interactive, Web and Design

Contact Us

Heather Allaman, Developer
936-8650
heather.allaman@vanderbilt.edu

Will Ayers, Web Content Producer
875-5809
will.ayers@vanderbilt.edu

Betsy Brandes, Director, Interactive, Web and Design
322-2876
betsy.brandes@vanderbilt.edu

Ryan Hirsch, Web Content Producer
936-5039
ryan.hirsch@vanderbilt.edu

Travis Waters, Lead Developer
875-2510
travis.waters@vanderbilt.edu


Children's Web Team

Rex Perry, Web Content Producer
936-7868
rex.perry@vanderbilt.edu

John Trevethan, Web Developer
936-5978
john.trevethan@vanderbilt.edu


VUMC and Children's Web Team
3401 West End Avenue, Suite 470W
Nashville, TN 37203-1042

 

 

 

This page was last updated September 18, 2013 and is maintained by