.

Cooperative Human Tissue Network, Western Division at Vanderbilt University Medical Center

CHTN Divisions

Contact CHTN

CHTN Western Division

Coordinator:
Kerry Wiles

Kerry.Wiles@Vanderbilt.Edu

615-322-7486

Invoicing:
Kiley Wease

Kiley.Wease@Vanderbilt.Edu

615-322-3091

Procurement:
Erik Brooks              

Erik.Brooks@Vanderbilt.Edu

615-936-1076 

Shipping:
Sha'Mere Walker

Shamere.Walker@Vanderbilt.Edu

615-343-9092

CHTN Eastern Division

Coordinator:
Dee McGarvey

diane.mcgarvey@uphs.upenn.edu

215-662-4570

Invoicing:
Stephanie Jones

stepj@mail.med.upenn.edu

215-662-4570

Procurement:
Natalie Amalfitano

natc@mail.med.upenn.edu

215-662-4570

General Questions

CHTNmail.uphs.upenn@edu

215-662-4570

Midwestern Division

Coordinator:
Laurie Johnson

Laurie.johnson@osumc.edu

614-293-5493 

Invoicing:
Tina Hatter

Tina.hatter@osumc.edu

614-293-5368

Procurement:
Randy Mandt

Randy.mandt@osumc.edu

614-293-5119

Mid-Atlantic Division

Coordinator:
Craig Rumpel

crumpel@virginia.edu

434-924-9879

Invoicing:
Melanie McDaniel

Ms3xc@virginia.edu

434-924-9879

Pediatrics Division

Coordinator:
Laura Monovich

Laura.monovich@nationwidechildrens.org

614-722-2714

Primary contact:
Natalie Beeler

natalie.beeler@nationwidechildrens.org

614-355-2802

Southern Division

Coordinator:
Kathy Sexton

sexton@UAB.edu

205-934-6071

Invoicing:
Amanda Mitchell-Griffin

amitchell@uab.edu

205-934-6071

Procurement:
Terri Staples

tstaples@uab.edu

205-934-6071

Shipping:
Amanda Mitchell-Griffin or Patty Williams

amitchell@uab.edu or pw22@uab.edu

205-934-6071

To see the divisional websites, please visit our national website.