.

Cooperative Human Tissue Network - Western Division at Vanderbilt University Medical Center

CHTN Divisions

Contact CHTN Divisions

Western Division

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Coordinator:
Kerry Wiles

Kerry.Wiles@Vanderbilt.Edu

615-322-7486

Invoicing:
Kiley Wease

Kiley.Wease@Vanderbilt.Edu

615-322-3091

Procurement:
Erik Brooks              

Erik.Brooks@Vanderbilt.Edu

615-936-1076 

Shipping:
Linda Sircy

Linda.M.Sircy@Vanderbilt.Edu

615-343-9092

Eastern Division

University of Pennsylvania, Perelman School of Medicine

Coordinator:
Dee McGarvey

diane.mcgarvey@uphs.upenn.edu

215-662-4570

Invoicing:
Natalie Amalfitano

natc@mail.med.upenn.edu

215-662-4570

Procurement:
Natalie Amalfitano

natc@mail.med.upenn.edu

215-662-4570

General Questions

CHTNmail.uphs.upenn@edu

215-662-4570

Midwestern Division

The Ohio State University, Wexner Medical Center

Coordinator:
Randy Mandt

Randy.Mandt@osumc.edu

614-293-5493 

Invoicing:
Tina Hatter

Tina.Hatter@osumc.edu

614-293-5368

Procurement:
Randy Mandt

Randy.Mandt@osumc.edu

614-293-5493

Mid-Atlantic Division

University of Virginia School of Medicine

Coordinator:
Craig Rumpel

crumpel@virginia.edu

434-924-9879

Invoicing:
Melanie McDaniel

Ms3xc@virginia.edu

434-924-9879

Pediatrics Division

Nationwide Children's

Coordinator:
Thomas Liszkay

thomas.liszkay@nationwidechildrens.org

614-722-2714

Primary contact:
Natalie Beeler

natalie.beeler@nationwidechildrens.org

614-355-2802

Southern Division

University of Alabama Birmingham School of Medicine

Coordinator:
Kathy Sexton

sexton@UAB.edu

205-934-6071

Invoicing:
Amanda Mitchell-Griffin

amitchell@uab.edu

205-934-6071

Procurement:
Terri Staples

tstaples@uab.edu

205-934-6071

Shipping:
Amanda Mitchell-Griffin or Patty Williams

amitchell@uab.edu or pw22@uab.edu

205-934-6071

To see the divisional websites, please visit our national website.