Cone Lab

Contact Information

Lab Location -

8435 MRB IV


Mailing Address -

702 Light Hall

2215 Garland Ave


TN 37232

(615) 936-7085

Lab Members


Assistant to the chair



Colette Bosley


 Post-doctoral fellows


Masoud Ghamari-Langroudi



Masoud Ghamari-Langroudi







Julien Sebag





Maximilian Michel



Maxilimian Michel






Gregory Digby



Gregory Digby







Liyuan Zhao

 Medical fellow




Ashley Shoemaker






 Graduate Students



Rachel Lippert




 Brandon Panaro





Erica Pruett



 Research Assistants


Amanda Bradshaw



Amanda Bradshaw






Heidi Moreno


Heidi Moreno Adams










Savannah Williams

This page was last updated March 9, 2016 and is maintained by