.

Courtyard Cafe

Management Team

Franklin Pasos

Retail Operations Manager

franklin.pasos@vanderbilt.edu

615-343-6298

Nelson Tiburcio

Retail Manager

nelson.tiburcio@vanderbilt.edu

Joshua Rixon

Small Site Manager

Catering Manager

joshua.j.rixon@vanderbilt.edu

615-343-9779

Todd Gillam

Executive Chef

Todd.g.gillam@vanderbilt.edu

615-343-9782

Mark Slagle

Executive Chef

Mark.slagle@vanderbilt.edu

615-343-9782

SUPERVISORY TEAM:

Jamie Harris      jamie.harris@vanderbilt.edu

Marlow Blackman            marlow.m.blackman@vanderbilt.edu

Jackie Smith            jackie.smith.1@vanderbilt.edu

Samuel Perry       samuel.perry@vanderbilt.edu

For Patient related questions, call Diet Office: 615-343-9761

This page was last updated May 19, 2016 and is maintained by