.

Courtyard Cafe

Management Team

Management Team

Franklin Pasos

Retail Operations Manager

franklin.pasos@vanderbilt.edu

615-343-6298

Nelson Tiburcio

Retail Manager

nelson.tiburcio@vanderbilt.edu

Joshua Rixon

Small Site Manager

Catering Manager

joshua.j.rixon@vanderbilt.edu

615-343-9779

Todd Gillam

Executive Chef

Todd.g.gillam@vanderbilt.edu

615-343-9782

Mark Slagle

Executive Chef

Mark.slagle@vanderbilt.edu

615-343-9782

For Patient related questions, call Diet Office: 615-343-9761

SUPERVISORY TEAM:

Jamie Harris Jamie.harris@vanderbilt.edu

Nabila Mankrios nabila.mankrios@vanderbilt.edu

Nichelle Terry nichelle.terry@vanderbilt.edu

Brandon Murphy brandon.r.murphy@vanderbilt.edu

This page was last updated May 21, 2015 and is maintained by