.

Center for Professional Health

FPWC Members 2016

 
Charlene M. Dewey, M.D., M.Ed., FACP (Chair)                       
Co-Director, Center for Professional Health
Associate Professor of Medical Education
Associate Professor of Medicine
 
 
 
  

 

Gurjeet Birdee, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine and Pediatrics

Division of General Internal Medicine and Public Health

gurjeet.birdee@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

Donald W. Brady, M.D.                                                       
Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education
Professor of Medicine
Professor of Medical Education and Administration
Donald.w.brady@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
 
Kecia N. Carroll, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
kecia.carroll@vanderbilt.edu
 
    
Larry R. Churchill, Ph.D.                                                       
Ann Geddes Stahlman Professor of Medical Ethics
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
David Conklin, M.D.
Resident, Psychiatry
david.s.conklin@vanderbilt.edu
 

William O. Cooper, M.D. (Bill)

Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Pediatrics

Professor, Department of Health Policy

Director, Center for Patient & Professional Advocacy 

william.cooper@vanderbilt.edu

 

Jayanth Doss, M.D.

Clinical Fellow, Rheumatology Division

jayanthy.r.doss@vanderbilt.edu

 

Blake Fechtel, M.D.

Resident, Anesthesiology

blake.fechtel@vanderbilt.edu

 

 
A.J. Reid Finlayson, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Director, Vanderbilt Comprehensive Assessment Program
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
Amy E. Fleming, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Associate Dean for Medical Students
amy.e.fleming@vanderbilt.edu
 
D. Catherine Fuchs, M.D.
Professor of Psychiatry
Director, Psychological Counseling Center
catherine.fuchs@vanderbilt.edu
 
 
Peter Martin, M.D.                                                    
Professor of Psychiatry & Pharmacology
Director, Addiction Center
The Psychiatric Hospital at Vanderbilt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Angela C. Maxwell-Horn, M.D.
Clinical Fellow, Developmental Medicine
angela.c.maxwell-horn@vanderbilt.edu 
 
 
Jeanette J. Norden, Ph.D.                                                    
Professor of Cell Biology
Director, Department of Neurosciences
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   
 James S. Penn, Ph.D  
 Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
 School of Medicine Faculty Affairs Office
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sean Rice, M.D
Resident, Medicine
sean.c.rice@vanderbilt.edu
 
   
Anderson Spickard, Jr., M.D.
Professor of Medicine Emeritus
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
William H. Swiggart, M.S.                               
Co-Director
The Center for Professional Health
 
 
 
 
 
 
Eric Wu, M.D.
Resident, Emergency Medicine
eric.wu@vanderbilt.edu
      
 
Mary Yarbrough, M.D.                                                                 
Director, Health & Wellness Program                                      
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

This page was last updated January 6, 2016 and is maintained by