.

Department of Plastic Surgery

Contact

Administrative Office
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Department of Plastic Surgery D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 936-0160

Faculty

Bueno
Reuben Bueno, Jr., M.D.

Interim Chair
Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 936-0169, FAX: 615-936-0167
reuben.a.bueno@vanderbilt.edu

Braun

Stephane A. Braun, M.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
stephane.braun@vanderbilt.edu

Gupta

Varun Gupta, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
varun.gupta@vanderbilt.edu

Hagan

Kevin F. Hagan, M.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
kevin.hagan@vanderbilt.edu

Higdon

Kent K. “Kye” Higdon, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
kent.higdon@vanderbilt.edu

Kelly

Kevin J. Kelly, M.D., D.D.S.
Associate Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
kevin.kelly@vanderbilt.edu

Shack

R. Bruce Shack, M.D.
Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
bruce.shack@vanderbilt.edu

Summitt

J. Blair Summitt, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic Surgery
Medical Director, Acute Burn Services
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
blair.summitt@vanderbilt.edu

Thayer

Wesley P. Thayer, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
wesley.thayer@vanderbilt.edu

This page was last updated August 12, 2016 and is maintained by