.

Department of Plastic Surgery

Faculty

R. Bruce Shack, M.D.
Professor & Chairman
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167

bruce.shack@vanderbilt.edu

 

Kevin F. Hagan, M.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North

Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
kevin.hagan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Kevin J. Kelly, M.D., D.D.S.
Associate Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North

Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
kevin.kelly@vanderbilt.edu

 

Stephane A. Braun, M.D
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167

stephane.braun@vanderbilt.edu

  

James J. Madden, Jr., M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North

Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
james.madden@vanderbilt.edu

 

J. Blair Summitt, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
Medical Director, Acute Burn Services
D-4207 Medical Center North

Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
blair.summitt@vanderbilt.edu

Wesley P. Thayer, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
wesley.thayer@vanderbilt.edu

 

Kent K. “Kye” Higdon, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: 615-322-2350, FAX: 615-936-0167
kent.higdon@vanderbilt.edu

 

House Officers

This page was last updated August 15, 2013 and is maintained by