VanderbiltHealth.com: For Patients and Visitors
Vanderbilt University Medical Center: For Employees, Researchers, and Students

Contact Info

 

If you are a medical student considering a career in general surgery and/or are interested in learning more, please contact the student leadership of GSIG (listed below). We will be happy to add you to our listserv. The GSIG listserv provides its members with important event announcements and resources that may be valuable to you in your pursuit of a career in general surgery.

General Surgery Interest Group Student Leaders

Co-President: Paula Marincola (VMS IV) - Email: paula.r.marincola@vanderbilt.edu

Co-President: Andrew Medvecz (VMS IV) - Email: andrew.j.medvecz@vanderbilt.edu

Co-President: Jenn Held (VMS IV) - Email: jenn.raab@vanderbilt.edu

General Surgery Interest Group Faculty Advisors

Dr. Kyla Terhune

Email: kyla.terhune@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Steven Eskind

Email: steven.eskind@vanderbilt.edu

Dr. Mary A. Hooks

Email: mary.hooks@Vanderbilt.Edu

Dr. John Tarpley

Email: john.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu

Copyright © 2014 by Vanderbilt University Medical Center    |    1211 Medical Center Drive    |    Nashville, TN 37232    |    (615) 322-5000
Vanderbilt University is committed to principles of equal opportunity and affirmative action.
This page was last updated July 6, 2013 and is maintained by Paula Marincola