.

Vanderbilt Specialty Pharmacy

 

We value the opinion of our patients.  Please help us know how we're doing by participating in our survey.

 

Pharmacists

Jerry Buller, Specialty Pharmacy Program Director- 343-9078 (gerald.buller@vanderbilt.edu)

Hansel Newman, Pharmacy Supervisor 343-2882 (hansel.newman@vanderbilt.edu)

Rhonita Mitchell, Pharmacy Supervisor 875-1230 (rhonita.e.mitchell@vanderbilt.edu)

Tony Donoho, Clinical Pharmacist 936-6981 (tony.donoho@vanderbilt.edu)

Aimee Banks, Clinical Pharmacist 875-3844 (aimee.m.banks@vanderbilt.edu)

Cori Nelson, Clinical Pharmacist  343-6593/ 322-3748 (cori.nelson@vanderbilt.edu)

Brandon Newman, Clinical Pharmacist 343-6587 (brandon.j.newman@vanderbilt.edu)

Tommy Meador, Clinical Pharmacist 936-4636 (tommy.meador@vanderbilt.edu)

Johnna Oleis, Hemophilia Pharmacist 936-1765 (johnna.oleis@vanderbilt.edu)

Rebecca Yoon, Clinical Pharmacist  999-6505 (rebecca.h.yoon@vanderbilt.edu)

Steve Burkes, Clinical Pharmacist 999-6491 (steve.burkes@vanderbilt.edu)

Paige Akers, Clinical Pharmacist 999-6504 (paige.s.akers@vanderbilt.edu)

Brooke Looney, Clinical Pharmacist 343-6587 (brooke.d.looney@vanderbilt.edu)

Megan Hames, Clinical Pharmacist (megan.l.hames@vanderbilt.edu)

Carson Lamb, Clinical Pharmacist 322-1907 (carson.s.lamb@vanderbilt.edu)

Behnam Pouya, Staff Pharmacist (behnam.pouya@vanderbilt.edu)

Patient Care Specialists

Kathleen Woody, Technician Coordinator- 343-2407 (kathleen.woody@vanderbilt.edu)

Matt Fox, Compliance Coordinator 343-7786 (matthew.d.fox@vanderbilt.edu)

Tara Curry- 343-8674 (tara.y.ragland@vanderbilt.edu)

Val Shelton- 343-1308 (valliene.kirby@vanderbilt.edu)

Heather Russo- 343-3658 (heather.russo@vanderbilt.edu)

Bethany Conley 343-3658 (bethany.conley@vanderbilt.edu)

Alan Eatherly 343-7816 (alan.eatherly@vanderbilt.edu)

Alexandra List 875-1440 (alexandra.list@vanderbilt.edu)

Paula Tatum 343-2082 (paula.tatum@vanderbilt.edu)

Carrie Thorpe 875-1444 (carrie.a.thorpe@vanderbilt.edu)

Desiree Shouse 343-7816 (desiree.a.shouse@vanderbilt.edu)

Eugene Dixon 322-3264 (alva.e.dixon@vanderbilt.edu)

Megan Lacey Lane 936-4607 (megan.l.lane@vanderbilt.edu)

For REFILLS please call (615) 875-0080 or our toll free number:

(866) 321-8664.

For information on the other Vanderbilt Pharmacies click here.

This page was last updated April 23, 2014 and is maintained by