.

Office of Graduate Medical Education

Faculty and Staff

Sonja Bogich
Administrative Assistant
615-322-7820
sonja.bogich@vanderbilt.edu

Donald W. Brady, M.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education and Continuing Professional Development
ACGME Designated Institutional Official
Professor of General Internal Medicine and Public Health
615-322-6035
donald.w.brady@vanderbilt.edu

André Churchwell, M.D.
Professor of Medicine (Cardiology)
Associate Dean for Diversity in Graduate Medical Education and Faculty Affairs
306E Light Hall
Nashville, TN 37232-0260
615-343-7958
andre.churchwell@vanderbilt.edu

Molly Cole
Program Coordinator
615-322-0469
molly.l.cole@vanderbilt.edu

Trish Craft, M.S., PHR
Administrative Director
615-322-4916
patricia.r.craft@vanderbilt.edu

Sandi Holtzclaw
Administrative Assistant
615-322-6035
sandra.holtzclaw@vanderbilt.edu

Lisa King-Rowan
Office Assistant
615-322-4916
lisa.king-rowan@vanderbilt.edu

Jarrett Lea
Health Systems Software Engineer
615-875-5819
jarrett.lea@vanderbilt.edu

Mischon Ramey
Database Analyst
615-924-2592
mischon.ramey@vanderbilt.edu

Wendy Wilson
Administrative Manager
615-322-7821
wendy.wilson@vanderbilt.edu

This page was last updated February 3, 2014 and is maintained by