.

General Surgery Residency

Contacts

Terhune_Kyla

Kyla Terhune, MD
Program Director

kyla.terhune@vanderbilt.edu

(O)  615-875-3008

(F)  615-322-0689

Nunez, Tim

Timothy C. Nunez, MD
Associate Program Director

timothy.c.nunez@vanderbilt.edu

(F)  615-322-0689

Idrees

Kamran Idrees, MD
Associate Program Director

kamran.idrees@vanderbilt.edu

(F)  615-322-0689

Tarpley

John L. Tarpley, MD
Site Director for VA Medical Center and Program Director "Emeritus"

john.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu

(F)  615-322-0689

Martin

Raymond S. Martin, III, MD
Site Director, St. Thomas Hospital

rsmartin@stthomas.org

Hansen

Erik N. Hansen, MD
SIte Director, Vanderbilt International Surgery Residency Training, Kijabe, Kenya

erik.hansen@vanderbilt.edu

(F)  615-322-0689

Steven Eskind, MD

Steven J. Eskind, MD
Third-Year and Fourth-Year Clerkship Director

steven.eskind@vanderbilt.edu

(F)  615-322-0689

    Stephanie Burnham

Stephanie A. Rowe Burnham
Program Coordinator
2014-15 ARCS President
stephanie.rowe@vanderbilt.edu

O)  615-343-6642
(F)  615-322-0689

Margaret Genendlis

Margaret Genendlis
Department Education Specialist

margaret.genendlis@vanderbilt.edu

O)  615-322-1414
(F)  615-322-0689

NIchole Perkins

Nichole A. Perkins
Department Education Assistant, Assistant to Dr. Terhune

nichole.a.perkins@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-875-3008
(F) 615-322-0689

Margaret Tarpley

Margaret A. Tarpley
Senior Associate in Surgery

margaret.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu

(O) 615-322-1548
(F)  615-322-0689

This page was last updated July 21, 2015 and is maintained by