.

National Research Resource for
Imaging Mass Spectrometry
Advanced Technology for Tissue Biology

 

 

Administrative Personnel

Richard M. Caprioli, Ph.D. 

Principal Investigator and Director

Stanford Moore Chair in Biochemistry, Professor of Chemistry, Medicine, and Pharmacology

r.caprioli@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 322-4336

  
 

Kevin L. Schey, Ph.D.

Deputy Director

Professor of Biochemistry, Ophthalmology and  Visual Sciences

kevin.schey@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 936-6861

 
  

Jeremy L. Norris, Ph.D.

Managing Director

Research Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

j.norris@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 936-0923

  

David L. Hachey, Ph.D.

Biocomputation Director

Professor of Pharmacology, Biochemistry, and Chemistry

david.l.hachey@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-8382

  

Michelle L. Reyzer, Ph.D.

Education Director

Research Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

m.reyzer@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-8371

  

Maureen Casey

Administrative Officer

maureen.r.casey@vanderbilt.edu

615-343-9207

 

Research Staff

  • Jere Compton
  • Matthew Cox
  • Kerri Grove
  • Scott Sobecki
  • Tina Tsui
  • Todd Williams

 

This page was last updated December 5, 2012 and is maintained by