.

MSRC Mass Spectrometry Research and Development

MSRC R&D Graduate Students

Katherine (Kat) Betke

katherine.m.betke@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 322-5268

Picture unavailable

 Katherine received her BSc in Biology from the University of Victoria in Victoria, BC, Canada and is currently a 3rd year graduate student in the Department of Pharmacology. Her present work focuses on the mechanism by which G protein ßγ subunits can modulate synaptic transmission with a particular interest in using MS to examine  ßγ isoform distribution at presynaptic terminals in the brain.

Chad Chumbley

chad.w.chumbley@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-3503

Bio not available.

Kerri Grove

kerri.j.grove@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-3503

Bio not available

Jessica Moore

jessica.l.moore.1@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-3503

Bio not available.

David Rizzo

david.g.rizzo@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-3503

Bio not available.

Kaitlin Schroeder

kaitlin.a.schroeder@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-3503

Bio not available.

Erik Todd

erik.m.todd@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-3503

Bio not available.

Jamie Wenke

jamie.l.wenke@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-3503

Bio not available.

Rosalia Zianni

rosalia.zianni@vanderbilt.edu

(615) 343-3503

Rosalia received her degree cum laude in  Analytical Chemistry from University of Basilicata, Italy in 2010. She is currently PhD student in Chemical Sciences at the University of Bari and she is developing methods for MALDI Imaging and Profiling and applying those techniques to the study of lipids.

This page was last updated October 16, 2012 and is maintained by