Vanderbilt Department of Neurology

Honors and Awards

Dr. Hasan Sonmezturk has been awarded the Resident Teaching Award from 2013.

Dr. Michelle Kvalsund has been awarded the 2013 James True Martin Award. This award is presented to the senior resident for outstanding compassion and patient care.

This page was last updated May 31, 2013 and is maintained by