.

Cardiovascular Perfusion Technology

Current Students

Second Year Students, Projected Date of Graduation - May 2015


Alex

Alexander Bennatan, BS - alexander.bennatan@vanderbilt.edu

 

Shane

Shane Buel, MS - shane.buel@vanderbilt.edu

 

Jarred

Jarred Dupree, BS - jarred.r.dupree@vanderbilt.edu

 

Ok Sang

Ok Sang Kim, BA - ok.s.kim@vanderbilt.edu

 

Kathy

Kathy Kopec, BS - kathy.kopec@vanderbilt.edu

 

Jacob

Jacob Smith, BS - jacob.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu
 

First Year Students, Projected Date of Graduation - May 2016

Anthony
Anthony Bello - anthony.a.bello@vanderbilt.edu
 

Kevin
Kevin Finch - kevin.m.finch@vanderbilt.edu
 

Emily
Emily Foreman - emily.a.foreman@vanderbilt.edu
 

Luke
Luke Johnston - luke.johnston@vanderbilt.edu
 

Mohammed
Mohammed A. Mohammed - mohammed.a.mohammed@vanderbilt.edu 
 

Sarah
Sarah Peters - sarah.e.peters@vanderbilt.edu
 

Berkeley
Berkeley Rodgers - berkeley.e.rodgers@vanderbilt.edu
 

Krystal
Krystal Simos - krystal.simos@vanderbilt.edu 

This page was last updated October 27, 2014 and is maintained by