.

Cardiovascular Perfusion Technology

Current Students

Second Year Students, Projected Date of Graduation - May 2016

Anthony
Anthony Bello - anthony.a.bello@vanderbilt.edu
 

Kevin
Kevin Finch - kevin.m.finch@vanderbilt.edu
 

Emily
Emily Foreman - emily.a.foreman@vanderbilt.edu
 

Luke
Luke Johnston - luke.johnston@vanderbilt.edu
 

Mohammed
Mohammed A. Mohammed - mohammed.a.mohammed@vanderbilt.edu 
 

Sarah
Sarah Peters - sarah.e.peters@vanderbilt.edu
 

Berkeley
Berkeley Rodgers - berkeley.e.rodgers@vanderbilt.edu
 

Krystal
Krystal Simos - krystal.simos@vanderbilt.edu 

 

First Year Students, Projected Date of Graduation - May 2017

Cortney
Cortney Allen - cortney.j.roach@vanderbilt.edu 

Hannah
Hannah Bezek - hannah.m.bezek@vanderbilt.edu

Natalie
Natalie Crosslin - natalie.crosslin@vanderbilt.edu

Davis
Mercede Davis - mercede.s.davis@vanderbilt.edu

Michael
Michael Grabert - michael.e.grabert@vanderbilt.edu

Laura
Laura Kienlen - laura.l.kienlen@vanderbilt.edu

Joey
Joey Lepore - anthony.j.lepore@vanderbilt.edu

Andrew
Andrew Schlesinger - andrew.schlesinger@vanderbilt.edu

 

This page was last updated September 2, 2015 and is maintained by