Physicians & Scientist Faculty

Division of Ambulatory Anesthesiology

Select individual's name to view contact details. 

Katherine Dobie, MD
Division Chief
Medical Director, Vanderbilt University Hospital Ambulatory Surgery Sites
Medical Director, Vanderbilt Bone and Joint Surgery Center


Kathleen Sweeney
Kathleen Sweeney
Administrative Assistant


Eric Briggs, MD
Medical Director, Vanderbilt Outpatient Surgery Center

E. Jane Brock, DO
Medical Director, Cool Springs Surgery Center

Stephen Harvey, MD
Medical Director, MCE Operating Rooms

Michael Higgins, MD, MPH

Lisa Jaeger, MD

Randall Malchow, MD

K. A. Kelly McQueen, MD

Chris Sobey, MD

This page was last updated January 28, 2015 and is maintained by