.

Quality Improvement Course

Help Contacts

Center for Clinical Improvement

The Center for Clinical Improvement will provide mentoring for QI tools and methods, and data analysis/display.

Doris Quinn
doris.quinn@vanderbilt.edu

Ashley Dozier
ashley.dozier@vanderbilt.edu

Human Resources

Staff satisfaction, management issues and organizational development will be addressed by HR.

Stephanie Brodtrick
stephanie.brodtrick@vanderbilt.edu

Pamela Brown
pamela.a.brown@vanderbilt.edu

The Learning Center

Team functioning and meeting skills will be addressed by Learning Center.

Nancy Anderson
nancy.anderson@vanderbilt.edu

Peter Giammalvo
peter.j.giammalvo@vanderbilt.edu

Continuing Education

Continuing Education will address Continuing Nursing and Medical Education issues.

Continuing Nursing Education (CNE)
Sandy Greeno
sandy.greeno@vanderbilt.edu

Continuing Medical Education (CME)
Don Moore
don.moore@vanderbilt.edu

This page was last updated August 16, 2007 and is maintained by