.

Research Support Services

 

Director
Jill Pulley, MBA, BA
615-343-2842

Associate Director
Terri L. Edwards, RN, CIP, CCRP
615-322-7342
terri.edwards@vanderbilt.edu

Consultants
Tara T. Helmer, PA-C, MPH, CCRP
615-322-5571
tara.helmer@vanderbilt.edu

Haley C. Boswell, MPH, CCRP
615-343-7474
haley.boswell@vanderbilt.edu

Laurie Lebo, PhD, CCRP
615-322-7344
laurie.lebo@vanderbilt.edu

Alecia Fair, DrPH, CCRP
615-936-2607
alecia.fair@vanderbilt.edu

Cindy Pastern, RN, BSN
615-343-0259
cindy.pastern@vanderbilt.edu

Bridget Swindell, RN, CCRP
615-343-8154
bridget.swindell@vanderbilt.edu

Mary Stroud, RN, CCRP
615-343-4754
mary.stroud@vanderbilt.edu

Lisa Robbins, D.Psy., MPH, MBA
615-343-4929
lisa.webb-robbins@vanderbilt.edu

Colleen Lawrence, PhD
615-343-3712
colleen.lawrence@vanderbilt.edu

Emily Sheffer, MPA
615-343-2384
emily.sheffer@vanderbilt.edu

Rebecca Jerome, MLIS, MPH
615-343-1267
rebecca.jerome@vanderbilt.edu

Project Managers
Tonya Yarbrough, RN, CCRP
615-343-8155
tonya.yarbrough@vanderbilt.edu

Jenni Beadles, CIP, MEd
615-322-3597
jenni.beadles@vanderbilt.edu

Catherine Gregor, MBA, CCRP, CCRC
615-322-4864
catherine.gregor@vanderbilt.edu

Program Coordinator
Dianne Rosenberry
615-343-9590
dianne.rosenberry@vanderbilt.edu

Program Assistants
Priscilla Turner
615-936-8549
priscilla.turner@vanderbilt.edu

Diane Rohrer
615-343-2315
diane.rohrer@vanderbilt.edu
 

Contact Us:

Research Support Services
2525 West End Ave., 6th Fl.
Nashville, TN 37203-8820

RSS Hotline: (615)-322-7343
Fax: (615) 936-8545


Research.Support.Services@ vanderbilt.edu 

This page was last updated July 30, 2014 and is maintained by