.

Translational Pathology Shared Resource

TPSR

Comparative Pathology
Phone: 615.322.3667
Room: MCN S1310

Human Tissue Acquisition
Phone: 615.343.3274
Room: TVC 4902

Immunohistochemistry
Phone: 615.322.3667
Room: MCN S1310

Research Histology
Phone: 615.322.3667
Room: MCN S1310

Personnel Contacts

____________________________________________________________________________________

Leadership:

 

Jim Goldenring, MD, PhD Kelli Boyd, DVM, PhD, DACVP
   
Scientific Director of TPSR: Associate Director of Comparative Pathology and Research Histology:
   
jim.goldenring@vanderbilt.edu kelli.l.boyd@vanderbilt.edu
   

 

Mary Kay Washington, MD, PhD Justin Cates, MD
   
Associate Director of Human Tissue Procurement Anatomical Pathologist
   
kay.washington@vanderbilt.edu justin.m.cates@vanderbilt.edu
   

 

 __________________________________________________________________________________

Comparative Pathology Staff:

 

 

   
  Anne Pate
   
  Comparative Pathology Technician II:
   
  anne.f.pate@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________

Human Tissue Acquisition Staff:

 

   
Connie Nixon  
   
Research Assistant II:  
   
connie.bailey@vanderbilt.edu  

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________

TPSR Staff:   UNDER CONSTRUCTION. 

 

 

 

   
   
  Regina Jenkins
   
  Histotechnologist II:
   
 

regina.e.jenkins@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

   
   
Cindy Lowe  
   
Histotechnologist II:  
   
cindy.l.lowe@vanderbilt.edu  

 

 
Frances Shook  
   
Histotechnologist II:  
   
frances.shook@vanderbilt.edu  

 

This page was last updated February 27, 2014 and is maintained by