Vanderbilt Nursing

Contacts for VUMC Nursing Communications

Communicate your events or important messages to VUMC Staff for nursing-related items; submitted items are subject to approval before posting.

• Suggestions
• Feature requests
• Updates/Revisions
• Nominate a nursing colleague to be featured on the home page
• Requests to create VUMC Nursing-related sites

Nurse Alerts!
• Submissions and subscriptions

Sherri Stringfellow, Art Director/Manager VanderbiltNursing.com and Nurse Alerts!
Nursing Education and Professional Development
phone: 615/322-0383 • email: sherri.stringfellow@vanderbilt.edu

Marilyn Dubree’s VUMC Nursing Newsletter
• Feature suggestions

Linda Todd, Administrative Manager
Executive Nursing Administration
phone: 615/ 936-8264 • email: linda.k.todd@vanderbilt.edu

In the Know Newsletters*
Deadline for submissions for current month placement: 8th of each month
• Feature suggestions
• Submissions
• Ad placements

Click* for submission form or contact edition editors:

Children’s Hospital Editor
Kim Kane
Program Coordinator
phone:  615/936-5547 • email: kim.kane@vanderbilt.edu

Adult Enterprise
Galyn Glick Martin, BS
Program Coordinator
phone:  615/322-4293 • email: galyn.martin@vanderbilt.edu


Marieanne Cassell, Administrative Manager
Scheduling Assistant to David Posch, MS
CEO, Vanderbilt Hospital and Clinics
phone:  615/343-6319 • Marieanne.l.cassell@vanderbilt.edu

VUMC Nursing Calendar
Self-automated tool to add event information
Event submissions, changes, questions:  university-calendar@vanderbilt.edu 
Technical Support Help Desk Ticket form:  http://web.vanderbilt.edu/help

• Email submissions

Lindsey Ingham, Program Coordinator
Nursing Administration, Shared Governance
phone: 615/936-5303 • email: lindsey.ingham@vanderbilt.edu

MCNB/NAB Agenda Request Form
Please complete the MCNB/NAB Agenda Request Form if you have an item to be added to the MCNB/NAB Agenda.

Event submissions: 

Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
Children's Hospital E-Newsletter
Family Focus E-Newsletter
General Communications
• Suggestions
• Feature requests

Christina Echegaray, Information Officer
VUMC News and Communications
Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt
phone: 615/322-4747 • email: Christina.echegaray@vanderbilt.edu

Rex Perry, Web Content Producer www.childrenshospital.vanderbilt.org

This page was last updated January 26, 2015 and is maintained by