.

Vanderbilt Center for Antibiotic Discovery

INVESTIGATORS

 

 
Brian O. Bachmann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
12435-K MRB IV
615-322-8865 tel
615-343-1234 fax
Brian.bachmann@vanderbilt.edu
http://bit.ly/pYoWTe
   
Alex Brown, Ph.D.

Department of Pharmacology
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1161 21st Avenue South, 417A PRB
Nashville, TN  37232-6600
615-936-3888 tel
615-936-6833 fax
alex.brown@vanderbilt.edu
http://bit.ly/pbWH88

   
Paul Dunman, Ph.D.
School of Medicine and Dentistry
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 672
Rochester, NY  14642
paul_dunman@URMC.rochester.edu
http://bit.ly/XMkp6R
   
J. Falck, Ph.D.
Chairman
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX  75390-9048
214-648-3338 tel
214-648-8856 fax
j.falck@utsouthwestern.edu
http://bit.ly/Vx2fbF
   
Damian Krysan, M.D., Ph.D.
School of Medicine and Dentistry
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 850
Rochester, NY  14642
585-275-9729 tel
585-273-1104 fax
damian_krysan@urmc.rochester.edu
   
Craig W. Lindsley, Ph.D.
Center for Neuroscience Drug Discovery
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1161 21st Avenue South, 12415D MRB IV
Nashville, TN  37232
615-322-8700 tel
615-343-6532 fax
craig.lindsley@vanderbilt.edu
http://www.mc.vanderbilt.edu/labs/lindsley
   

John A. McLean, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
5421 SC
615-322-1195 tel
john.a.mclean@vanderbilt.edu
www.vanderbilt.edu/AnS/Chemistry/groups/mcleanlab/

   

Eric P. Skaar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1161 21st Avenue South, A-5102A MCN
Nashville, TN  37232-2363
615-343-0002 tel
615-343-7392 fax
eric.skaar@vanderbilt.edu
http://bit.ly/gIDKMb

   

Vanessa Sperandio, Ph.D.
Professor
Microbiology and Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX  75390-9048
214-633-1378 tel
214-648-5905 fax
vanessa.sperandio@utsouthwestern.edu
http://bit.ly/XaOihf

   

Gary A. Sulikowski, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Vanderbilt University
12415-F MRB IV
Nashville, TN  37235-1822
615-343-4155 tel
615-343-1234 fax
gary.a.sulikowski@vanderbilt.edu
http://bit.ly/XVXWVy

   

 

 

This page was last updated February 8, 2013 and is maintained by