Contact Us | Advanced Search

Department of Pediatrics residents posing with Professors John Peterson and Amos Christie. Browse related items

Department of Pediatrics residents posing with faculty members Amos Christie, Mildred Stahlman, and Harris Riley. Browse related items

This picture was taken in the doorway of the "new wing" entrance to Preventive Medicine and the dean's office, at the formal opening of that building. Dr. Robinson returned to Vanderbilt for the occasion. Browse related items


Pictured, from left: Robert Cunningham; Paul Lamson; Ernest Goodpasture, Lucius Burch, C.S. Robinson, Walter Garrey, Horton Casparis, Waller S. Leathers, Hugh Jackson Morgan, and Barney Brooks. Browse related items


The first group photograph of the Vanderbilt Medical School faculty at the new campus. Browse related items


Copyright © 2010-2013

2209 Garland Avenue
Nashville, TN 37232